Is this thing on?

So I’ve been meaning to start one of these for quite some time.

How come? I like to think people care about what I have to say.

Not really, i just really want to get tickets for e3 next year. If you don’t know what e3 is, you should probably stop reading. If you do know what e3 is, then follow me for some truly amateur, but (hopefully) funny video game posts/reviews.

I may also chip in with my view on the odd album here and there, one of which i will definitely talk about- the new Death Cab album.

My friend Shan is about to set up his own blog on this site. So the initial plan is that, together, we attempt to dazzle the world with our incredible knowledge of things like Deadly Premonition, Final Fantasy (not the band), Metal Gear Solid, Bon Iver, Sufjan Stevens and the LA Lakers.

However, I myself fly off to the States tomorrow for 10 weeks. Whilst i will persevere with this new hobby abroad from my dickish iPhone, I would prefer to direct you to my friend as he begins his own blog.

The bottom line is, if you like watching people play video games (machinima?) or if you enjoy listening to chilled out depressing music or even if you just like call of duty with a bit of basketball thrown in, then i advice you follow myself and my friend Shan, for what will hopefully be a lot of fun.

I also intend to be incredibly pushy with advertising my own youtube channel. Please forgive me for this in advance.

http://www.youtube.com/edpenn13 πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

