9 days

I’m home!
I don’t know why you care, but hey, i just wanted an excuse to write an entry from my laptop for the first time since that first entry about Dallas 3 months ago.
I’ve only got one thing to say really, because i now have 9 days before i fly back to New York, it means i have 9 days to turn back into a complete video game/music nerd. The new Bon iver and Chilli pepper albums need reviewing and i have a backlog of about 5 games to play. Let alone the amount of commentaries that are going to happen with Mr Chow and…..shan.
I know a few of you followed this blog to keep up to date with my travels, so i just thought i’d warn you of what you should expect now.

A slightly less cool Seth Cohen.

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

